I make soap Vegan n Natural, I like talking about soap, harmful chemicals in soap, recipes for soap

Picture 175 I have been making soap for about 4 years now, I am always trying something different refining a recipe, learning new ways to make it pretty but bottom line make it plain and simple my favorite scent is Clean Cotton, I like Monkey Farts scent now that I used it.  I do want to expand Islahde into creams and lotions, lip balms and lipstick   I made this as a demo for melt n pour with shea butter in a cake mold I found at Walmart. essential oil used Cucumber Melon,  I used a lot of colorant to make the yellow, light green and darker green slices, I made those first and cut them, then I filled the mold with clear melt and pour the entire mold was very heavy for soap about 3 lbs. I like the creativity and the hands on, when I am making soap I am in my own world…I assist my daughter,  she prefers  the business end of Islahde (money and cost) and I like the beauty of creating a useful product. My daughter is leaving for school today so this is my avenue to keep doing what I love making soap…from time to time I will publish You Tube Video links Islahde is a family affair…every body does something her brother included,  the money received from the web site supports the business, which was just started September 2014  never had a website before… look for us at  fairs and Traders Village, so if your into soap lets network…

