Essential oils are my fav’s

I am trying to create a scent of green fresh crisp apples not sure what to add with it, Avon has a a scent of green apples and honeysuckle… I bought a body polish with those two scents and never really used it, after smelling it now I know why the honeysuckle has over powered the green apple…

There is a company called Denise Brown Essential Oils in the UK offers a wide selection of high quality pure unadulterated essential oils , base oils creme and lotions, I need to email Denise Brown, http://www.denisebrown.co.uk  the  essential oils here even though they say pure, 100% natural,  smell fake to me…you can buy 2 bottles same company and I find they become different over time maybe it’s my nose… I have a closed cabinet no light (no light knowing me it would be on when it should be off) Picture 170LOL

I made this with cucumber and melon scent to demonstrate melt and pour,  I want to make it with my cold press recipe and crisp apple scent,  I have a apple mold which is small makes 6 apple shaped guest soap’s … Just trying to find something interesting to do today…

