Finding my niche in the soap world…

All day I have been singing memories like the corners of my mind misty water colored memories… Thankful for health, family and fan’s Thank you for liking us…

Islahde bath and body

Do I fit in where I can get in

I was not sure when I started this blog a few days ago where to take it, I have many loves gardening, crochet,  I can’t knit a stitch family, my daughter’s dog (she’s away at school)  my son, business and soap making, many more  to many to list here.

Where is our niche

Vegan and Natural soapmaking are my forte, I have been making soap for four years come November,  I never sold  the soap I made I always gave it away to anybody, and everybody, my daughter wanted to start her own business and like the average 21 year old liked everything money, social media, telling all her friends,  hanging at swap meets, except the wait for the loaves we made to cure did I say she liked the money…

Thinking

I would like to explore the World of Soap, there…

View original post 147 more words

